Election of New Board Members and the Control Committee

December 28, 2017

During the big meeting and after revising the internal regulations that were governing  KOPAKAMA, the General Assembly  decided to work in the zones since December 28th, 2017. The more efforts will be put at operating zones. UWIHEREWENIMANA Marthe has been elected as the Chairperson of KOPAKAMA Board in replacement of TWAHIRWA Evariste. Here, the former President was addressing his speech to the members.


 During the meeting, it has been also elected the surveillance council (control committee)



 Those were 5 candidates for surveillance council. The elected are ABISHYAKA Alexis (in short sleeve shirt) as President, the vice president is NKURUNZIZA Jean Claude who stands beside the president, and the Secreatary is Mrs MUKANDAYISENGA Josiane (the second woman beside the man in costume).


 All candidates for both the Board and Surveillance Council. After the election, one of facilitators was publishing the results of the vote.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Copyright ©2018 -KOPAKAMA All Rights Reserved.

MushubatiRutsiro, Rwanda

kopakamacoffee@yahoo.com Tel: (+250)78840960​

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon